Schedule of Local Elections

WARD	2016	2017	2018	2019
Aveley & Uplands	Ray (UKIP)	Local elections are not scheduled to be held in 2017	Aker (UKIP)	P Smith (UKIP)
Belhus	Gray (L)		C Baker (UKIP)	Hamilton (UKIP)
Chadwell St Mary	G Rice (L)		B Rice (L)	Cherry (UKIP)
Chafford & North Stifford	Hague (C)		No election	Coxshall (C)
Corringham & Fobbing	Roast (C)		No election	Stewart (C)
East Tilbury	Palmer (I)		No election	James Baker (UKIP)
Grays Riverside	J Kent (L)		Kerin (L)	Pothecary (L)
Grays Thurrock	Gupta (L)		Stone (L)	C Kent (L)
Little Thurrock Blackshots	Redsell (C)		Maney (C)	No election
Little Thurrock Rectory	No election		Gledhill (C)	Kelly (C)
Ockendon	Johnson (C)		Jan Baker (UKIP)	Wheeler (UKIP)
Orsett	S Little (C)		B Little (C)	No election
South Chafford	Key (C)		Ojetola (C)	No election
Stanford East & Corringham Town	Speight (L)		Jones (UKIP)	Churchman (UKIP)
Stanford le Hope West	Hipsey (L)		No election	Hebb (C)
Stifford Clays	No election		Snell (UKIP)	Gamester (UKIP)
The Homesteads	MacPherson (C)		Halden (C)	Tolson (C)
Tilbury Riverside & Thurrock Park	No election		Okunade (L)	Baldwin (L)
Tilbury St Chads	Worrall (L)		Liddiard (L)	No election
West Thurrock & South Stifford	Gerrish (L)		Brookes (L)	Holloway (L)